Related Links

Forum Forum

Participation list

Preparation for IMO NCSR-4
Date and time:
16/02/17, 10:30
16/02/17, 12:30
Registration deadline:
15/02/17, 14:00
Meeting organizer:
Susanne Have
Susanne Have
Nyropsgade 37, 4.
1602 København V
Telephone: +45 33 89 63 17
E-Mail: LOADEMAIL[Susanne.Have]DOMAIN[eco.cept.org]NAME[Susanne.Have@eco.cept.org]
# Name Adm. Org. Country
1 Karlis Bogens No ITU/BR
2 Aire Siinvert No TRA Estonia
3 Heinrich Peters Yes Federal Network Agency Germany
4 michel lemaitre No ATDI France
5 Frans Vindevoghel Yes BIPT Belgium
6 Steve Austin Yes Maritime and Coastgauard Agency, UK United Kingdom
7 Michel IMART Yes CEREMA France
8 Alan Cassar Yes Malta Communications Authority Malta
9 Steven Alexander Yes Office of Communications United Kingdom
10 Aurelian-Sorinel Calinciuc Yes ANCOM Romania
11 Aidan Jennings No ITU International Telecommunications Union
12 GERMAN MEDICI No ITU Switzerland
13 Jaap Steenge Yes Radiocommunications Agency Netherlands Netherlands
14 Guisbelle Tokaay Yes Bureau Telecommunicatie en Post, Regulatory Authority Netherlands
15 Franco Catena No Telecom Italia Radio Maritime Italy
16 Bjarne Madsen No TDC Denmark
17 Luis Gertrudes Yes ANACOM Portugal
18 Steven Alexander Yes Office of Communications United Kingdom
19 Michel IMART Yes CEREMA France
20 Thomas Weber No ECO Denmark
21 Mohan DAS No ITU Switzerland