loading

National technical contacts for the Satellite MoU

 

France

Agence Nationale des Frequences (ANFR)
Mr Frédéric Couturier
Chairman SAT MoU Management Committee
112, rue Édouard Vaillant
94 815 Villejuif Cedex
FRANCE
Tel: +33 1 49 58 31 47
E-mail:
frederic.couturier@anfr.fr

Agence Nationale des Frequences (ANFR)
Mr Aurélien Marteau
4 Boulevard Marcel Paul
ZI Pahin
31170 Tournefeuille
FRANCE
Tel : +33 (0) 5 61 15 94 32
E-mail: aurelien.marteau@anfr.fr

Germany

Bundesnetzagentur (Bnetza)
Mr Ralf Trautmann
Canisiusstr. 21
55122 Mainz
Germany

Tel. +49 61 31 18 54 19
Fax: +49 61 31 18 56 02
E-mail:ralf.trautmann@bnetza.de

Bundesnetzagentur (BNetzA)
Mr Klaus Mecher
Canisiusstr. 21
55122 Mainz
Germany
Tel. +49 61 31 18 51 26
Fax: +49 61 31 18 56 02
E-mail: klaus.mecher@bnetza.de

Luxembourg

Regulatory Authority of Luxembourg (ILR)
Mr Claude Rischette
L-2922 Luxembourg
Luxembourg
Tel: +352 28 228 302
Fax: +352 28 228 229
E-mail: claude.rischette@ilr.lu

SES
Mr Tomas Cesky
Château de Betzdorf
L-6815 Betzdorf
Luxembourg
Tel +352 710 725 279
E-mail : tomas.cesky@ses.com

The Netherlands

Agentschap Telecom
Mr Jan Wilshaus
Pb 450
9700 AL Groningen
The Netherlands
Tel: +31 334 600 728
E-mail: jan.wilshaus@agentschaptelecom.nl

 
Switzerland

Federal Office of Communications
(OFCOM)
Ms Gabriela Seiz
Vice Director
Division Radio Monitoring and Equipment
Zukunftstrasse 44
CH-2501 Biel-Bienne
Switzerland
Tel:  +41 58 468 7791
Fax: +41 58 463 1824
E-mail: gabriela.seiz@bakom.admin.ch

Federal Office of Communications
(OFCOM)
Mr Lucio Cocciantelli
Head of Section Market Access and Confirmity
Division Radio Monitoring and Equipment
Zukunftstrasse 44
CH 2501 Biel
Switzerland
Tel: +41 58 460 55 59 (direct)
Fax +41 58 463 18 24
E-mail:lucio.cocciantelli@bakom.admin.ch

United Kingdom 

Office of Communication (Ofcom)
Bharat Dudhia
Spectrum Group
3rd Floor, Desk 3-59
Riverside House
2a Southwark Bridge Road
London SE1 9HA
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 207 981 3185
E-mail: bharat.dudhia@ofcom.org.uk

 

 

Updated: 19 July 2017, 17:14