loading

Contact points PPDR

National contact point(s) for CEPT administrations on Broadband Public Protection and Disaster Relief (PPDR)

Country CEPT Administration Contact point(s)

Azerbaijan

The Ministry of Communications and High Technologies

Sevinj Valiyeva
Tel: +994 12 598 07 53
E-mail: tsh.sevinc@mincom.gov.az

Albania

Electronic and Postal Communications Authority

Vasil Mitezi
E-mail: vasil.mitezi@akep.al

Austria

Federal Ministry of the Interior
Unit IV/8

Head of Unit: Mr. Wolfgang Müller
Rossauer Kaserne
Türkenstrasse 22
1090 Vienna

Email: BMI-IV-8@bmi.gv.at

Belgium  BIPT

Gino Ducheyne
E-mail: gino.ducheyne@bipt.be

Bosnia and Herzegovina Communications Regulatory Agency

Enisa Dobrić
E-mail: edobric@rak.ba

 Croatia Croatian Post and Electronic Communications Agency 

Alen Štefanac
Croatian Post and Electronic Communications Agency
Jurišićeva 13
10000 Zagreb
E-mail: alen.stefanac@hakom.hr 

Cyprus Cyprus police

Mr. Loizos Prastitis
E-mail: prastitl@cytanet.com.cy
tel.: +35722808740       +35722808784

Czech Republic  Czech Telecommunication Office Karel Antousek
P. O. Box 02
225 02 Praha 025
E-mail: antousekk@ctu.cz
Denmark  Danish Energy Agency

Søren E. Wahlgren
E-mail: sesw@ens.dk

Estonia

Estonian Technical Surveillance Authority

Estonian Ministry of the Interior

Veera Tereštšenkova
E-mail: veera.terestsenkova@tja.ee
Deputy Head of Radio Frequency Management Department
Estonian Technical Surveillance Authority

Hannes Märtin
E-mail: hannes.martin@siseministeerium.ee

Head of IT, Databases and Communication Department
Estonian Ministry of the Interior

Finland Finnish Communications Regulatory Authority (FICORA) 

Tapio Penkkala
E-mail: tapio.penkkala@ficora.fi

Phone: +358 9 69661
France Agence nationale des fréquences (ANFR)

European Affairs/Spectrum Planning and International Affairs

Antone Borissov-Tete
Tel: +33 1 45 187345
Mobile: +33 68 09 38856
E-mail: antone.borissov-tete@anfr.fr

Georgia Georgian National Communications Commission - GNCC

Mr. Zaza Gonjilashvili, frequency coordination at Radiofrequency Management Department, GNCC
E-mail: zaza.gonjilashvili@ties.itu.int

Germany Federal Network Agency

Josef Rositzka, Ministry of Interior

Silvio Schwarz, BNetzA
E-mail: silvio.schwarz@bnetza.de

Hungary National Media and Infocommunications Authority

János BALOGH
deputy director of Public Administration Frequency Management Authority

National Media and Infocommunications Authority
Public Administration Frequency Management Authority / NARFA HU
E-mail: balogh.janos@nmhh.hu
telefon: + 36 1 429-8693


László KORONCZ
spectrum engineer

National Media and Infocommunications Authority
Public Administration Frequency Management Authority / NARFA HU
Spectrum Management and NATO Unit
E-mail: koroncz.laszlo@nmhh.hu
telefon: + 36 1 429-8604

Iceland Post- and Telecom Administration of Iceland 

Thorleifur Jonasson
E-mail: thorleifur@pfs.is

 

Ireland Commission for Communications Regulation (ComReg)

Commission for Communications Regulation,
Abbey Court,Irish Life Centre,
Lower Abbey Street,
Dublin 1

Karen Dunne
E-mail: karen.dunne@comreg.ie

 

Italy  

Ministero dello Sviluppo Economico
Dipartimento Comunicazioni
Direzione Generale per la Pianificazione e

la Gestione dello Spettro Radioelettrico

Ministero dello Sviluppo Economico
Dipartimento Comunicazioni
Direzione Generale per la Pianificazione e
la Gestione dello Spettro Radioelettrico
Viale America, 201 - 00144  Roma
E-mail: raffaele.apuleo@sviluppoeconomico.gov.it

Latvia Electronic Communications Office

Electronic Communications Office
45/47 Elizabetes str., Riga, Latvia
Viesturs Kalnietis, expert
phone: +371 67331789
E-mail: viesturs.kalnietis@vases.lv

Liechtenstein Office for Communications

Mr. Farshad Hosseini
E-mail: Fari.hosseini@ak.llv.li

Tel.: +423 236 6488
Lithuania Communications Regulatory Authority

CEPT administration:
Mr. Augutis Cesna
Deputy Director of Radio Communication Department
Communications Regulatory Authority
Tel. +37052105642
E-mail: augutis.cesna@rrt.lt

PPDR administration:
Ms. Jolanta Geciene
Head of radio communication administration subdivision of Telecommunication network administration division of Information technology and communications department under the ministry of the interior of the Republic of Lithuania

Tel.:+37052717192
E-mail: jolanta.geciene@vrm.lt

Luxembourg Institut Luxembourgeois de Régulation

Roland THURMES
E-mail: roland.thurmes@ilr.lu

Macedonia Ministry of Interior
Telecommunications Department

Kostadinov Dejan
Ministry of Interior–Republic of Macedonia        Telecommunications Department

Ul. Dimce Mitrev bb.
1000 Skopje
Republic of Macedonia
tel. + 389 2 314 32 10
fax: +389 2 314 24 34

E-mail: DEJAN_ KOSTADINOV@moi.gov.mk

Malta Malta Communications Authority

Valletta Waterfront, Pinto Wharf,
Floriana FRN1913,
Malta
E-mail: adrian.c.galea@mca.org.mt

Montenegro Agency for Electronic Communications and Postal Services

E-mail: boris.jevric@ekip.me
E-mail: vesna.jokic@ekip.me

Netherlands

Ministry of Economic Affairs, Agriculture and Innovation

and

Ministry of Safety and Justice

Frank van Osselen
Ministry of Economic Affairs, Agriculture and Innovation
Directorate-General for Energy, Telecom and Markets
Telecommunications Market Directorate

E-mail: f.w.vanosselen@minez.nl
Tel +31 70379 8120

Clarence Mac Intosch
Ministry of Safety and Justice
Directorate-General Police
Program Bureau Safety, Information and Technology

E-mail: clarence.macintosch@dgv.minvenj.nl
Tel +31 70426 8819

Norway

Norwegian Post and Telecommunications Authority

and

Directorate for Emergency Communications

Mr. Trond Jensen
Norwegian Post and Telecommunications Authority
E-mail: trond.jensen@npt.no

and

Mr. Jan Ingolf Helseth
Directorate for Emergency Communications
E-mail: jan.helseth@dinkom.no

Poland Office of Electronic Communications

Wiktor Sega
E-mail: w.sega@uke.gov.pl

Portugal ANACOM

E-mail: cristina.reis@anacom.pt

Serbia Republic Agency for Electronic Communications

Jasmina Radunović
E-mail: jasmina.radunovic@ratel.rs

Dragan Vetnić
E-mail: dragan.vetnic@ratel.rs

Slovak Republic Ministry of Interior of the Slovak Republic

Peter KRCHNAK
E-mail: peter.krchnak@minv.sk

Stanislav KUPEC
E-mail: Stanislav.kupec@minv.sk

The provider and operator of the ”special networks” (e.g. PPDR) in the Slovak Republic is Ministry of Interior of the Slovak Republic.

Under section 49 of Act 351/2011 Coll. on electronic communications have the right to establish and operate these "special networks" only Ministry of Defence of the Slovak Republic, Ministry of Interior of the Slovak Republic, the National Security Authority and the Slovak Information Service.

Slovenia

Ministry of the Interior,
Police

Mr. Igor Bogataj
E-mail: igor.bogataj@policija.si

Spain Ministry of Energy, Tourism and the Digital Agenda

Quintín García del Olmo
E-mail: qgarcia@minetad.es

Responsible of Mobile Services

Sweden Swedish Post and Telecom Authority

P.O. Box 5398, SE-102 49 Stockholm

E-mail: Joakim.Quensel@pts.se

 

Switzerland OFCOM - Federal Office of Communications

E-mail: juliane.iten@bakom.admin.ch

 

Turkey Information and Communication Technologies Authority

Yakup Kadri YAZAREL
E-mail: ykyazarel@btk.gov.tr

Fazlı KAYBAL
E-mail: fkaybal@btk.gov.tr

 

United Kingdom Office of Communications (OFCOM)

Emergency Services
E-mail: Andrew.jacks@ofcom.org.uk

E-mail: malika.greene@ofcom.org.uk

 

Updated: 23 October 2017, 13:44